مشاريع قومية

بناء مصر

تجمع الشعب المصري لفتره طويلة على مساحة 4% فقط من أراضي البلاد، وقد أدي الإزدحام الناجم عن ذلك في خضم النمو السريع للسكان إلى تغذين مخطط الحكومة لتحقيق اللامركزية عن طريق بناء مدن جديدة، و أطلقت مبادرة المدن الجديدة في عام 1977، التي تم تقنينها بموجب القانون 59/1979 و تنفيذها بواسطة هيئة المجتمعات العمرانية الجديدة (NUCA).
ومنذ ذلك الحين، تم العمل على بناء عدد من المدن في جميع أنحاء مصر وتم الانتهاء منها و تقديمها حسب المخطط المتفق عليه و بناءاً عليه تم الانتهاء من ثلث جميع المدن الجديدة في منطقة القاهرة الكبرى، فهناك 31 مدينة جديدة تنتشر في جميع أنحاء مصر تصل إلى 2.54 مليون فدان من الأراضي، وقد شيدت أكثر من 0.5 مليون وحدة سكنية في تلك المدن، كما يتم العمل الان على تطوير عدد 217,706 وحدة إضافية، و لا نغفل عن أنه تم إنشاء حوالي 32 محطة مياه بالاضافة إلى 77 محطة للصرف الصحي و 27 محطة للكهرباء لتلبية إحتياجات المدن الجديدة بما يتماشي مع التخطيط للمستقبل

1

مدن الجيل الأول

أطلقت بين 1977-1982 وتشمل: العاشر من رمضان. برج العرب الجديد، الخامس عشر من مايو، دمياط الجديدة، مدينة 6 أكتوبر، الصالحية الجديدة، مدينة السادات والقرى السياحية

2

مدن الجيل الثاني

بنيت بين 1982 و 2000، وتشمل مدن: القاهرة الجديدة، و الشيخ زايد، و بدر، و العبور، و بني سويف الجديدة، و المنيا الجديدة، و النوبارية الجديدة، والشروق، وخليج السويس.

3

مدن الجيل الثالث

هي تلك التي إكتملت بين عام 2000 إلى يومنا هذا وتشمل: أسيوط الجديدة، طيبة الجديدة، سوهاج الجديدة، أسوان الجديدة، قنا الجديدة، الفيوم الجديدة، و أخميم الجديدة.

مدن الجيل الأول

Mobirise

مدينة العاشر من رمضان

مدينه العاشر من رمضان تغطي مساحة 94,761 فدان مع المنطقة العمرانية المطورة التي تشكل 80,368 فدان ، وتقع على بعد حوالي 55 كم من القاهرة، والمدينة تحتوى على شبكة مياه يصل طولها إلى 1,282 كم، و محطتين مياه مكتملة، ومحطة مياه واحدة قيد الإنشاء، وشبكة للصرف الصحي بطول 712 كيلومتراً فى نفس الموقع التى تشمل على أربع محطات للصرف الصحي و إثنين تحت الإنشاء، وشبكة ري بطول 113.5 كيلومتراً.


Mobirise

برج العرب الجديد

تمتد مدينة برج العرب الجديدة على مساحة 475,000 فدان وتقع على الكيلومتر الثامن والعشرين من طريق الإسكندرية-القاهرة الصحراوي، وتضم المدينة حوالى 25,430 وحدة سكنية علماً بأن 27,654 وحدة لا تزال قيد الإنشاء، مع شبكة المياه بطول 655,913 كم وشبكه الصرف الصحي بطول 425,127 كم ، و تحتوى المدينة على محطة مياه واحدة بالاضافة إلى سبعة محطات الصرف الصحي، يشمل برج العرب الجديد لديها شبكة كهربائية بطول 2,292 كيلومتر كما تم الإنتهاء من بناء ثلاث محطات كهربائية و محطة واحدة قيد الإنشاء، وتمتد شبكة الطرق المكتملة عبر 578 كيلومترا.

Mobirise

دمياط الجديدة

تقع مدينة دمياط الجديدة في شمال الدلتا على طول البحر الأبيض المتوسط و علي بعد 4.5 كم غرب ميناء دمياط، وتمتد على مساحة 29,535 فداناً مع 6,500 فدان من الأراضي العمرانية المطورة، المدينة لديها عدد 44,648 من الوحدات السكنية، ولدي المدينة محطة مياه واحدة، و 24 محطة للصرف الصحي، وثلاث محطات كهربائية تغطي مساحة 696 كيلومتر مربع، 546 كيلومتر مربع و 2,529 كيلومتر مربع على التوالي و هنالك 574 كيلومتر من الطريق المكتملة و 199 كم من خطوط الإتصالات

Mobirise

مدينة 6 أكتوبر

هي موطن ل 1.5 مليون نسمة، و تقع مدينة 6 أكتوبر على بعد 28 كم من قلب القاهرة، تغطي المدينة منطقة من 119,000 فدان مع عدد 71,453 وحدة سكنية و يتم إنجاز عدد 103,274 وحدات حاليا هي قيد الإنشاء، وكجزء من محافظة الجيزة تمتلك المدينة ثلاث محطات للمياه و محطة ري واحدة و محطة مياه واحده تحت الإنشاء، وهناك محطتان للصرف الصحي في المدينة على مساحة أربعة كيلومترات مربعة.

Mobirise

الصالحية الجديدة

تمتد مدينه الصالحية الجديدة على مساحة 1,617 فدان في محافظة الشرقية، على بعد حوالي 110 كم من القاهرة و 90 من ميناء السويس، و لدي المدينة محطة مياه واحدة و ثلاث محطات للصرف الصحي على مساحة 190 كيلومتر مربع و 172 كيلومتر مربع على التوالي ويبلغ طول شبكة الطرق في الصالحية الجديدة 100 كم، وتبلغ شبكة إتصالاتها 222 كيلومتر.

Mobirise

مدينة السادات

تمتد مدينة السادات علي أكثر من 121,000 فدان شمال غرب القاهرة وتقع على الكيلو 84 من طريق القاهرة-الإسكندرية الصحراوي، مع 74,067 فدان من المساحات العمرانية المطورة، وهناك 32,000 وحدة سكنية في المدينة، في حين أن حوالي 9,060 وحدة سكنية ومحطتين كهربائيتين قيد الإنشاء حالياً، المدينة لديها 96 كيلومتر من الطرق المكتملة.

Mobirise

مدينة الخامس عشر من مايو

تقع على بعد 35 كم من القاهرة، وتقع مدينة 15 مايو علي مقربة من المنطقة الصناعية الجنوبية الغربية من حلوان، و تنتشر على مساحة 12,232 فداناً منها 4,853 فدانا من الأراضي العمرانية المطورة، و المدينة لديها عدد 34,353 من الوحدات السكنية المكتملة، وتوجد في المدينة محطتان للمياه في الوقت الحالي ومحطة مياه واحدة قيد الإنشاء، و بذلك تصل المساحة الإجمالية لشبكة المياه إلى 251 كيلومترا. ويجري حاليا تشييد محطة ري واحدة لجعل المساحة الكلية لشبكة الري تصل إلى 97 كيلومتراً، هناك نوعان من محطات الصرف الصحي تحت الإنشاء تمتد على مساحة 212 كم مربع.

مدن الجيل الثاني

Mobirise

القاهرة الجديدة

تقع القاهرة الجديدة على الحافة الجنوبية الشرقية لمحافظة القاهرة، وتمتد على مساحة 70,580 فدان وتحتوي علي 71,671 وحدة سكنية، ولدي المدينة محطة مياه واحدة وثلاث محطات للصرف الصحي وأربع محطات كهربائية قيد الإنشاء، المدينة لديها أربع محطات للصرف الصحي و محطات كهربائية لكل منهما.


Mobirise

الشيخ زايد

وتبلغ مساحتها 10,386 فداناً، ولدي مدينة الشيخ زايد حوالي 1,608 وحدة سكنية و ثلاث محطات مياه و ثلاث محطات للصرف الصحي و محطتين كهربائيتين، ويجري حالياً إنشاء محطه كهربائية واحدة.




Mobirise

مدينه النوبارية الجديدة

مدينة النوبارية الجديدة هي بمساحة 1,816 فدان، و تقع في محافظة البحيرة، على بعد حوالي 80 كم من الإسكندرية، وقد تم بناء ما يقدر ب 1,790 وحدة سكنية في المدينة، و تغطي مساحة شبكة المياه في المدينة 128 كيلومتر مربع، و تغطي شبكة الصرف الصحي مساحة 65 كيلومتر مربع و شبكة كهربائية يبلغ طولها 312 كيلومتر، المدينة لديها محطة مياه واحدة، و إثنين من محطات الري وأربعة محطات للصرف الصحي، المدينة لديها 60 كم من الطرق المكتملة.

Mobirise

مدينة العبور

تقع مدينة العبور على الكيلومتر السادس والعشرين من طريق القاهرة-الإسماعلية، وتبلغ مساحتها 32,625 فداناً مع 12,944 فدانا من الأراضي العمرانية المطورة، و قد شيدت المدينة عدد 39,557 وحدة سكنية و 6,736 وحدة تحت الإنشاء، و تغطي شبكة المياه مساحة 723 كيلومتر مربع مع خمس محطات مياه موجودة، و محطة واحدة مكتملة للري، ومحطة مياه واحدة قيد التنفيذ، و تغطي مساحة شبكة المجاري 768 كيلومتر مربع مع وجود أربع محطات للصرف الصحي، وتغطي الشبكة الكهربائية مساحة إجمالية 5,957 كيلومتر مربع مع ثلاث محطات كهربائية، وتبلغ مساحة الطرق المكتملة في مدينة العبور 706 كيلومتراً مربعاً.

Mobirise

بني سويف الجديدة

وتغطي مدينة بني سويف الجديدة مساحة 37,900 فداناً، منها 8,686 فداناً من الأراضي العمرانية المطورة، وحتى الآن هناك 21,211 وحدة سكنية في المكان، وهناك ما يقدر ب 1,224 وحدة جاري تنفيذها، وتغطي شبكة المجاري مساحة إجمالية 295 كيلومتراً، وتوجد محطتان للمياه ومحطتان للصرف الصحي، و تغطي الشبكة الكهربائية للمدينة 1,481 كيلومتر مربع، مع محطة كهربائية واحدة، و تمتلك بني سويف الجديدة 211 كم من الطرق المكتملة وشبكة اتصالات بطول 5,265 كيلومترا.

Mobirise

مدينة الشروق

مدينة الشروق هي مدينة بمساحة 16,110 فداناً التي تقع على الكيلومتر 37 من طريق القاهرة-الإسماعيلية الصحراوي، ولديها حالياً 27,784 وحدة سكنية مشيدة، و تغطي شبكة المياه مساحة 1,227 كيلومتر مربع و شبكة المجاري 577 كيلومتر مربع و الشبكة الكهربائية 3,310 كيلومترا في المنطق، و هناك أربع محطات للصرف الصحي مشيدة و تم تنفيذ محطة كهربائية واحدة، و تغطي شبكة الطرق المكتملة مساحة 426 كيلومتراً مربعاً في مدينة الشروق، في حين تغطي شبكة الإتصالات منطقة إجمالية 600 كيلومتراً مربعاً

Mobirise

المنيا الجديدة

المنيا الجديدة مساحة مدينة المنيا الجديدة حوالي 24,639 فداناً، بها عدد 8,272 من الوحدات السكنية التي شيدت و 21,880 وحدة قيد الإنشاء، و تغطي شبكة المياه مساحة إجمالية 236 كيلومتر مربع وشبكة الصرف الصحي 190 كيلومتر مربع و الشبكة الكهربائية 1,299 كيلومتر مربع في المنطقة.
يوجد في المنيا الجديدة ثلاث محطات للمياه و واحدة قيد الإنشاء، و أربع محطات للصرف الصحي و أخري جاري تنفيذها، و محطة كهربائية واحدة مكتملة، شبكة الطرق في المدينة هي 177 كم، و تغطي شبكة الإتصالات مساحة إجمالية 397 كم.

Mobirise

مدينة خليج السويس

تغطي مساحة 1,057,142 فداناً في المنطقة، مع منطقة عمرانية مطورة تبلغ 9,120 فداناً.







Mobirise

مدينة بدر

تمتد مدينة بدر علي مساحة 18,545 فداناً ولديها محطة واحدة للصرف الصحي.








مدن الجيل الثالث

Mobirise

أسيوط الجديدة

تقع مدينة أسيوط الجديدة على طريق القاهرة-سوهاج الصحراوي علي بعد حوالي 18 كم من مدينة أسيوط، وتبلغ مساحتها 30,300 فداناً مع 9,000 فداناً من الأراضي العمرانية المطورة، شيدت في المدينة حوالي 5,152 وحداة سكنية مع 7,584 أكثر وحدات صدد البناء، ولدي المدينة محطة مياه واحدة و محطة كهربائية واحدة وأربع محطات للصرف الصحي مخططة للبناء و شبكة المياه 282 كيلومترا في المنطقة، مع شبكة للصرف الصحي بطول 198 كيلومتراً و شبكة كهربائية طولها 932 كيلومتراً، وتمتلك أسيوط الجديدة 304 كم من الطرق المكتملة.


Mobirise

قنا الجديدة

تقع شرق النيل وعلي بعد 8 كم من مدينة قنا، و تبلغ مساحتها حوالي 24,200 فداناً مع 7,618 فداناً من الأراضي العمرانية المطورة، لدي المدينة عدد 1,884 وحداة سكنية و 3,713 وحدة تحت الإنشاء، و تغطي المساحة الإجمالية للشبكة المائية 16.5 كيلومتراً مربعاً و تغطي شبكة الري مساحة 9.1 كم2 و شبكة للصرف الصحي تغطي مساحة 25.8 كيلومتر مربع و شبكة إتصالات تغطي مساحة 3 كيلومترات مربعة و شبكة كهربائية 58 كيلومتراً مربعاً، بالإضافة إلى محطة كهربائية، ويجري حالياً بناء محطة للمياه و الصرف الصحي بالإضافة إلى محطة الصرف الصحي الموجودة في المدينة، وقد إكتمل ما يقدر ب 28 كيلومترا من الطرق.

Mobirise

سوهاج الجديدة

تقع مدينة سوهاج الجديدة على بعد حوالي 8.3 كم من سوهاج و 7.5 كم من مطار سوهاج الدولي و تبلغ مساحتها 29,516 فداناً، و المدينة لديها ثلاث محطات مياه و ثلاث محطات للصرف الصحي ومحطة كهربائية واحدة، و تغطي شبكة المجاري مساحة إجمالية 90 كيلومترا مع 110 كيلومتراً من الطرق المكتملة.







Mobirise

أسوان الجديدة

هي مدينة مساحتها 22,390 فداناً، أسوان الجديدة لديها 280 وحداة سكنية مشيدة و يزيد عن 4,020 من الوحدات في الطريق، و تغطي شبكة المياه وشبكة الري مساحة إجمالية مجمعة 123.3 كيلومتراً مع محطتين للمياه، وتمتد شبكة المجاري 11 كيلومتراً، وهناك أربع محطات للصرف الصحي موجودة حالياً، وتمتلك أسوان الجديدة محطة كهربائية واحدة و واحدة قيد الإنشاء، وتغطي الشبكة الكهربائية مساحة إجمالية 635 كم، المدينة لديها 58 كم من الطرق و 111 كم من شبكات الإتصالات.


Mobirise

مدينة شرق بورسعيد

أنشئت بموجب مرسوم رئاسي و تغطي مساحة إجمالية 19,106 فداناً، المدينة لديها عدد 158,550 وحداة سكنية.

Mobirise

مدينة شرق العوينات

تقع حوالي 365 كم جنوب القاهرة و مساحتها 1,073 فداناً، ومن المتوقع أن يبلغ عدد سكان شرق العوينات 45,000 نسمة.

Mobirise

مدينة أخميم جديد

مدينة جديدة بمساحة 9,930 فداناً و 3,032 فداناً من الأراضي العمرانية المطورة، تقع أخميم الجديدة جنوب شرق مدينة أخميم شرق النيل.

Mobirise

مدينة الأقصر الجديدة

أنشئت بموجب مرسوم رئاسي في 2010 على مساحة 8,976.75 فداناً مع 3,684.32 فداناً من الأراضي العمرانية المطورة.

Mobirise

مدينة الفيوم الجديدة

تقع في محافظة الفيوم على بعد 120 كيلومتراً من طريق القاهرة-أسيوط الصحراوي وتغطي مساحة 13,500 فداناً منها 1,669.19 فداناً من الأراضي العمرانية المطورة، المدينة لديها محطة مياه واحدة و ثلاث محطات للصرف الصحي و إثنين من المحطات الكهربائية.

Mobirise

مدينة الفرافرة الجديدة

بدأت أعمال البناء في الفرافرة الجديدة في 2015، و إمتدت على مساحة 20,000 فدانا في المنطقة مع 2,480 وحدة سكنية تن إنشاؤها، الفرافرة الجديدة لديها محطة مياه واحده و محطة كهربائية واحدة.

Mobirise

طيبة الجديدة

تقع على بعد 14 كم شمال شرق محافظة الأقصر، تمتد طيبة الجديدة على مساحة 9,464 فداناً مع منطقه عمرانية مساحتها 2,431 فداناً، المدينة لديها عدد 2,302 وحداة سكنية و عدد 6,912 وحده تحت الإنشاء.

Mobirise

مدينة العلمين الجديدة

أنشئت بموجب مرسوم رئاسي في 2014، ومن المقرر أن تغطي مساحتها 47,933 فداناً، ويجري البناء في المدينة الجديدة منذ 9 تشرين الأول/أكتوبر 2015، ومن المتوقع أن يسكن مدينة العلمين الجديدة 30,000 مقيماً.

العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة

يتم بناء العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة بتكلفة تقدر ب 400 مليار جنيه، ومن المقرر أن تمتد إلى 700 كيلومتراً مربعاً لإسكان 5 ملايين شخص، ستتميز العاصمة الجديدة بحوالي 10,000 كم من الطرق والشوارع وعدد 40,000 غرفة فندقية و المراكز التجارية بالإضافة إلى وسائل الراحة والمرافق الراقية.

Mobirise

مدن الجيل الرابع

العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة (NAC)

تتنافس الحكومة الآن مع الوقت لإنجاز المشروع الواسع النطاق كما هو مقرر، ومن المتوقع أن تنجز المرحلة الأولي بالكامل بحلول عام 2020.
وقد باعت الشركة حوالي 17,200 فداناً (حوالي 80 ٪) من المرحلة الأولي ال 40,000 فداناً التي تم تأسيسها بتكلفة إجمالية قدرها 300 مليار جنيه حتى الآن، تحدث خالد الحسيني المتحدث بإسم "العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة للتنمية العمرانية" مشيراً إلى أنه في تنمية العاصمة لا تتكبد الدولة أي تكاليف كما أنّ ACUD تبيع الأراضي للمطورين للحصول على التدفق النقدي لتطوير البنية التحتية والخدمات في NAC.

الموقع:

تقع بين طريق القاهرة-السويس وطريق القاهرة-العين السخنة بجوار القاهرة الجديدة و مدينة المستقبل و مدينتي.
المساحة: 170,000 فدان (المرحلة الاولي أكثر من 40,000 فدان – المرحلة الثانية أكثر من 15,000 فدان)
المواصلات: واحدة من عدد إثنين من القطارات الأحادية "مونوريل Monorail" سيتم إطلاقها في القاهرة الكبرى لتكتمل بحلول العام 2020 - مشروع قطار كهربائي – مطار دولي

عدد السكان المستهدف:

6.5 مليون شخص بحلول 2050
وتشمل: 20 من المناطق السكنية -"النهر الأخضر": 35 كيلومتراً يعبر المدينة و جامعاتها علي مساحة 5,000 فدان - منطقه تجارية مركزية بإستثمارات 60 مليار جنيه علي 500 متر مربع- منطقه حكومية تضم القصر الرئاسي جديد و البرلمان و عدد 32 وزارة فضلا عن السفارات الأجنبية.

Mobirise

مدينة العلمين الجديدة

إن مدينة العلمين الجديدة ستجذب إستثمارات تقدر بأكثر من 10 مليار جنيه كما قال حسام حسني نائب رئيس هيئة مدينة العلمين الجديدة، موضحا أن السلطة تقدم حاليا 1,300 وحدة سكنية في مشروع دار مصر، وعرضت 500 وحدة من الإسكان المتميز كجزء من عدد 5,000 وحدة من المخطط إنشاؤها في المدينة
بالنسبة للعناصر السياحية للمشروع أضاف أن المنطقة القريبة من الشاطئ ستكون منطقة سياحية عالمية ومن المقرر أن توفر حوالي 25,000 غرفة فندقية تعمل على مدار العام في حين أنها تضم أيضا عدداً من المطاعم.

الموقع:

تقع المدينة 34 كيلومتراً غرب الإسكندرية إلى الحدود الغربية لمصر.
المساحة: 50,000 فداناً (المرحلة الأولي 8,000 فداناً و التي ستكتمل بنهاية 2019)

عدد السكان المستهدف:

حوالي 3 ملايين شخص في المرحلة الاولي
و تشمل: 15 برجاً سكنياً (سعر المتر يتراوح بين 30,000 جنيه مصري و 35,000 جنيه) – 14 كم طويل من الشواطئ مع كورنيش دولي على طول الشاطئ - المركز الطبي العالمي على مساحة 44 فداناً – منطقه الفنادق 296 فداناً (15,500 غرفة فندقية) – مركز السياحة العالمية بمعدل بناء 20 %.

Mobirise

مدينة أسوان الجديدة

إن هيئة مدينة أسوان الجديدة أنفقت 3.5 مليار جنيه في تطوير أسوان الجديدة حتى الآن كما يقول أحمد محمد رشاد رئيس الهيئة، مضيفًا أن معدل تطوير المرحلة الأولى من المدينة بلغ 80٪ وسيتم تطويرها بالكامل بحلول عام 2020، بينما من المتوقع الإنتهاء من المرحلة الثانية بحلول عام 2025 وسيتم تطوير المدينة بالكامل بحلول عام 2050.
أشار رشاد أن الهيئة خصصت 1.5 مليار جنيه للمشروعات السكنية، كما ألمح رشاد مشيراً إلى أنه تم الإنتهاء من 168 مبنى سكني إجتماعي، "من أصل 336 مبنى مخطط لها في المدينة".

الإستثمارات: 3.5 مليار جنيه

الموقع

علي بعد كيلومترين من أسوان
المساحة: 22,390 فداناًs

عدد السكان المستهدف:

850,000 شخص
تشمل: المتنزة السياحي – مجمع الترفيه – منتجعات ثلاثة و خمسة نجوم – المرافق الرياضية – القرية الأولمبية على مساحة أكثر من 505 فداناً – المنطقة الصناعية علي مساحة أكثر من 187 فداناً.

Mobirise

مدينة المنصورة الجديدة

يقول محمد السيد رجب رئيس هيئة مدينة دمياط الجديدة والمشرف على المنصورة الجديدة أن السلطة قد تجاوزت الإستثمارات المخصصة للمدينة للسنة المالية ال 2017/18 بنسبة 250% لتصل إلى ملياري جنيه، وتجاوزت نفقات المشاريع 4.5 مليار جنيه خلال الأشهر الأربعة الأولي من العام الماضي 2018/19.
و تقدر تكاليف تنفيذ المرحلة الأولي في المنصورة الجديدة بمبلغ 45 مليار جنيه، ويتوقع أن تكتمل في 2020.

الموقع

علي بعد 54 كم من مدينة المنصورة
المساحة: 7000 فداناً يتم تطويرها على أربع مراحل (المرحلة الأولي أكثر من 2,063 فداناً و المرحلة الثانية أكثر من 2,000 فداناً)

عدد السكان المستهدف:

3 ملايين شخص
تشمل: مرسي سياحي بطول كيلومترين – جامعة المنصورة على مساحة 67 فداناً – 12 مستشفى – ثلاثة مراكز ثقافية – خمسة نوادي رياضية.

Mobirise

إمتداد الشيخ زايد

يقول مصطفي فهمي رئيس هيئة مدينة الشيخ زايد – التي شهدت 5 مليارات جنيه من الإستثمارات حتى الآن - أن المدينة جذابة جداً للمستثمرين و خاصة أولئك الذين يتطلعون إلى إطلاق مشاريع متكاملة، و كشف عن أنه سيتم تقديم قطع أراضي جديدة للمطورين في وقت مبكر 2019، مشيراً إلى أن سيتي إيدج للتطوير قد حصلت بالفعل على ثلاث قطع من الأرض بمساحة إجمالية تبلغ 12 فداناً في المدينة الجديدة.
ومن حيث القيمة الإستثمارية، أشار فهمي إلى أن الهيئة خصصت ما مجموعه 2.6 مليار جنيه للمرافق العامة في المدينة و 1.3 مليار جنيه لخدماتها.
الاستثمارات: 5 مليار جنيه.

الموقع:

شمال غرب الشيخ زايد
المساحة: 21.3 فداناً

عدد السكان:

عدد السكان الحالي: 350,000 شخص
السكان المستهدفون: 675,000 شخص

Mobirise

مدينة سفنكس الجديدة

أعلنت بموجب المرسوم الرئاسي رقم 113 الصادر في 2018، مدينة سفنكس الجديدة هي واحدة من المدن الخمس الجديدة التي سيتم تنفيذها في محافظة الجيزة.
ويقول نور الدين إسماعيل - رئيس هيئة مدينة سفنكس الجديدة - أن القطاع الخاص سيشارك في تنفيذ المدينة، مؤكداً أن هناك إقبالاً كبيراً من قبل المطورين على إطلاق مشاريع في المدينة، حيث تبنت الدولة مؤخراً نظام المشاركة و تقديم الأراضي للمستثمرين للمشاركة في التنمية العمرانية للمدينة.

الموقع:

تطل المدينة على طريق القاهرة-الإسكندرية الصحراوي و تبعد 12 كيلومتراً من أهرامات الجيزة.
المساحة: 31.95 فداناً

المواصلات:

سيفتتح مطار سفنكس الدولي في غرب القاهرة قريباً بقيمة إستثمارية 300 مليون جنيه.

Mobirise

رعاة المؤتمر

للمزيد من المعلومات اتصل بنا

المكان

بفندق هيلتون هليوبوليس ـ القاهرة

جهات الاتصال

البريد الإلكتروني: info@icch-eg.com
الهاتف الجوال: +201014569996
الواتساب: +201014569996
الهاتف: 0226717665

best website templates

Egypt National Projects

Building Egypt 

The Egyptian populace has long clustered together with a large majority residing on only 4% of the country’s territory. The resulting congestion amid the rapidly growing population has fueled the government’s decentralization scheme via the building of new cities. The New Cities initiative was launched in 1977, codified under Law 59/1979 and implemented by the New Urban Communities Authority (NUCA).
Since then, a number of cities were built across Egypt and are grouped by the period in which they were completed. Almost one third of all the new cities are in the Greater Cairo region. There are 31 new cities spread across Egypt, a total of 2.54 mn acres of land. More than 0.5 mn residential units have been constructed in those cities, and 217,706 more units are being developed. About 32 water plants, 77 sewage plants, and 27 electrical plants have been developed to cater to the new cities needs with more planned for the future.

1

First Generation Cities 

were launched between 1977-1982 and include: 10th of Ramadan; New Borg El Arab; 15th of May; New Damietta; 6th of October City; New Salhiya; Sadat and Tourist Villages.

2

Second Generation Cities 

were built between 1982 and 2000, and include: New Cairo, Sheikh Zayed, Badr, Obour, New Beni Suef, New Minya, New Nubaria, Shorouk and Suez Gulf.

3

Third Generation Cities 

are those completed between 2000 to the present day and include New Assiut; New Tiba; New Sohag; New Aswan; New Qena; New Fayoum and New Akhmeim.

First Generation Cities

Mobirise

10th of Ramadan City

10th of Ramadan City covers an area of 94,761 acres with the urban developed area constituting 80,368 acres. Located about 55 km from Cairo, the city has a water network of 1,282 km, two completed water plants, and one water plant under construction. The sewage network is 712 km in area with four completed sewage plants and two plants currently underway, and a 113.5-kilometer irrigation network.


Mobirise

New Borg El Arab

New Borg El Arab City sprawls over an area of 475,000 acres and lies on the 28th kilometer of the Alexandria-Cairo Desert Road. The city has a total of 25,430 residential units, while 27,654 units are under construction. With a water network of 655,913 square km and a sewage network of 425,127 km, the city has one water plant and seven sewage plants. New Borg El Arab has an electrical network of 2,292 square km in area, with three electrical plants completed and one plant under construction. The completed road network spans across an area of 578 km.

Mobirise

New Damietta 

Located in the north Delta along the Mediterranean Sea and 4.5 km west of Damietta Port, New Damietta City sprawls over an area of 29,535 acres with 6,500 acres of urban developed land. The city has 44,648 residential units. The city has one water plant, 24 sewage plants, and three electrical plants covering an area of 696 square km, 546 square km, and 2,529 square km, respectively. There’s 574 square kms of road completed, and 199 square km of communication lines.

Mobirise

6th of October City 

Home to 1.5 mn residents, 6th of October City is located 28 km from the heart of Cairo. The city covers an area of 119,000 acres with 71,453 residential units completed and 103,274 units currently under construction. As part of the Giza governorate, the city has three water plants, one irrigation plant, and one water plant in the works. There are two sewage plants in the city over an area of four-square km.

Mobirise

New Salheya 

New Salheya city sprawls over an area of 1,617 acres in Sharqia governorate, about 110 km from Cairo and 90 from the Suez Port. The city has one water plant and three sewage plants on an area of 190 square km and 172 square km, respectively. New Salheya’s road network is 100 km in length, and its communication network is 222 square km.

Mobirise

Sadat City 

Sadat City sprawls over 121,000 acres northwest of Cairo, on the 84th km of the Cairo-Alexandria Desert Road, with 74,067 acres of urban developed area. There is a total of 32,000 residential units in the city, while approximately 9,060 residential units and two electrical plants currently under construction. The city has 96 square km of completed roads.

Mobirise

15th of May City 

Located 35 km from Cairo, 15th of May City is close in proximity to the industrial district southwest of Helwan. Spread over an area of 12,232 acres, of which 4,853 acres are urban developed land, the city has 34,353 completed residential units. The city has two water plants currently in place and one water plant under construction, bringing the total area of the water network up to 251 km. One irrigation plant is presently being constructed, to bring the total area of the irrigation network up to 97 km. There are two sewage plants under construction sprawling over an area of 212 square km.

Second Generation Cities

Mobirise

New Cairo

Located on the southeastern edge of the Cairo governorate, New Cairo sprawls over an area of 70,580 acres and contains 71,671 residential units. The city has one water plant, three sewage plants and four electrical plants all under construction. The city has four sewage plants and electrical plants each.


Mobirise

Sheikh Zayed 

With an area of 10,386 acres, Sheikh Zayed City has about 1,608 residential units, three water plants, three sewage plants, and two electrical plants. One electrical plant is currently under construction.




Mobirise

New Nubaria City

New Nubaria City is 1,816 acres in area and is located in the Beheira governorate, approximately 80 km from Alexandria. An estimated 1,790 residential units have been built in the city. The city’s water network is 128 square km in area, with a 65 square kilometer sewage network and a 312 square kilometer electrical network. The city has one water plant, two irrigation plants and four sewage plants. The city has 60 km of completed roads.

Mobirise

Obour City 

Obour City lies on the 26th km of the Cairo-Ismailia Road, and has an area of 32,625 acres, with 12,944 acres in urban developed land. The city has 39,557 constructed residential units and 6,736 units under construction. The water network covers an area of 723 square km with five existing water plants, one completed irrigation plant, and one water plant in progress. Sewage network takes up an area of 768 square km with four sewage plants in place. The total area of the electrical network is 5,957 square km with three electrical plants. Obour City has 706 square km in completed roads.

Mobirise

New Beni Suef 

New Beni Suef City covers an area of 37,900 acres, of which 8,686 acres are urban developed land. To date, there are 21,211 residential units in place, and an estimated 1,224 units are in progress. The total area of the sewage network is 295 km, with two water plants and two sewage plants in place. The city’s electrical network is 1,481 square km in area, with one electrical plant. New Beni Suef’s has 211 km in completed roads and a 5,265-kilometer communication network.

Mobirise

Shorouk City 

Shorouk City is a city of 16,110 acres that lies on the 37th km of the Cairo-Ismailia Desert Road, and currently has 27,784 residential units in place. The water network is 1,227 square km, the sewage network is 577 square km, and the electrical network is 3,310 km in area. There are four sewage plants executed, and one electrical plant executed. The completed road network in Shorouk City is 426 square km, whereas the total area of the communication network records 600 square km. Suez Gulf

Mobirise

New Minya 

New Minya is approximately 24,639 acres in area, with 8,272 constructed residential units and 21,880 units in progress. The total area of the water network is 236 square km, the sewage network is 190 square km in area, and the electrical network is 1,299 square km in area.
New Minya has three water plants and one under construction, four sewage plants and another underway, and one completed electrical plant. The road network in the city is 177 km, with the total area of the communication network at 397 km.  

Mobirise

Suez Gulf city 

is 1,057,142 acres in area, with an urban developed area of 9,120 acres.







Mobirise

Badr City 

Badr City spans 18,545 acres and has one sewage plant in place.








Third Generation Cities

Mobirise

New Assiut 

New Assiut City lies on the Cairo-Sohag Desert road, about 18 km from Assiut City, and has an area of 30,300 acres, with 9,000 acres of urban developed land. About 5,152 residential units are constructed in the city, with 7,584 more units to be built. The city has one water plant, one electrical plant, and four sewage plants planned for construction. The water network is 282 km in area, with a 198-kilometer sewage network, and a 932 kilometer electrical network. New Assiut has 304 km of completed roads.


Mobirise

New Qena 

Located east of the Nile and 8 km away from Qena City, is about 24,200 acres in size with 7,618 acres of urban developed land. The city has 1,884 residential units and 3,713 units under construction. The total area of the water network is 16.5 km, with 9.1 square km of irrigation, a sewage network of 25.8 square km, a communication network of 3 square km, an electrical network of 58 square km, in addition to an electrical plant. A water and sewage plant is currently under construction, in addition to the city’s existing sewage plant. An estimated 28 km of roads have been completed

Mobirise

New Sohag 

The city of New Sohag is located about 8.3 km from Sohag, and 7.5 km from Sohag’s international airport. With an area of 29,516 acres, the city has three water plants, three sewage plants and one electrical plant. The total area of the sewage network is 90 km, with 110 km of completed roads.







Mobirise

New Aswan

 A city of 22,390 acres in size, New Aswan has 280 residential units built and 4,020 more units in the pipeline. The combined total area of the water network and the irrigation network is 123.3 km, with two water plants. The sewage network spans 11 km and there are four sewage plants currently in place. New Aswan has one electrical plant, and one under construction, with the total area of the electrical network at 635 km. The city has 58 km in roads and a 111 km communication network.


Mobirise

East Port Said City

Established by presidential decree, covers a total area of 19,106 acres. The city has 158,550 residential units.

Mobirise

East Owainat

About 365 km south of Cairo and is 1,073 acres in area. East Owainat is expected to house a population of 45,000 people.

Mobirise

New Akhmeim

 A new city of 9,930 acres, and 3,032 acres of urban developed land, New Akhmeim lies southeast of Akhmeim city, east of the Nile.

Mobirise

New Luxor

Established by presidential decree in 2010 and is 8,976.75 acres in size, with 3,684.32 acres of urban developed land.

Mobirise

New Fayoum

Located in Fayoum governorate on the 120th km of the Cairo-Assiut Desert Road and covers an area of 13,500 acres, of which 1,669.19 acres is urban developed area. The city has one water plant, three sewage plants, and two electrical plants.

Mobirise

New Farafra 

Construction on New Farafra began in 2015, spanning 20,000 acres in area with 2,480 residential units in place. New Farafra has one water plant and one electrical plant.

Mobirise

New Tiba 

Located 14 km northeast of the Luxor governorate, New Tiba sprawls over an area of 9,464 acres, with an urban area of 2,431 acres. The city has 2,302 residential units in place and 6,912 units under construction. 

Mobirise

New Alamein City 

Established by Presidential Decree in 2014, and is set to cover an area of 47,933 acres. Construction in the new city has been underway since October 9, 2015. New Alamein City is expected to house 30,000 residents.

Mobirise

New Administrative Capital

The New Administrative Capital is being built at an estimated cost of EGP 400 bn, and is set to span 700 square km and house 5 mn people. The new capital will feature around 10,000 km of avenues and streets, 40,000 hotel rooms, and retail malls with upscale amenities and facilities.

Fourth Generation Cities

Mobirise

New Administrative Capital (NAC)

The government is now competing against time to deliver the large-scale project as scheduled, with the first phase expected to be fully-delivered in 2020.
The company has sold about 17,200 acres (about 80%) of the NAC’s 40,000-acre first phase, that has been established at a total cost of EGP 300 bn, so far, the New Administrative Capital for Urban Development (ACUD) Spokesperson Khaled El Hosseini says, noting that the development of the capital does not incur the state any costs as ACUD sells lands to developers to get cash flow for developing NAC’s infrastructure and services. 

Location

Cairo-Suez Road and Cairo-Ain Sokhna Road, adjacent to New Cairo, Mostakbal City, and Madinaty
Area: 170,000 acres (The first phase over 40,000 acres – The second phase over 15,000 acres)
Transportation: one of two monorails to be launched in Greater Cairo to be completed by 2020 – an electric train project – an international airport 

Target Population: 

6.5 mn people by 2050
Includes: 20 residential districts – The “green river”: 35 kilometers, crossing the city and its universities over the space of 5,000 acres – a central business district with investments of EGP 60 bn on 500 square meters – a government district to house a new presidential palace, parliament, and 32 ministries, as well as foreign embassies 

Mobirise

New Alamein

New Alamein city will attract investments estimated at more than EGP 10 bn, Vice President of New Alamein City Authority Hossam Hosny says, explaining that the authority is currently offering 1,300 units in Dar Misr project and has offered 500 units for distinguished housing as part of 5,000 units planned to be established in the city.
For the tourism components of the project, he adds that the area near the beach will be a global tourist area and is scheduled to provide about 25,000 hotel rooms, operating all-year-round, while also comprising a number of restaurants. 

Location

34 kilometers west of Alexandria to the western border of Egypt
Area: 50,000 acres (the first phase 8,000 acres to be completed by the end of 2019)

Target population: 

about 3 mn people in the first phase
Includes:15 residential towers (price per meter ranges between EGP 30,000 and EGP 35,000) – Beach with 14 km long, with an international promenade along the beach – A 44-acre world medical center – A 296-acre hotel area (15,500 hotel rooms) – World tourism center at a 20% construction rate 

Mobirise

New Aswan

New Aswan City Authority has spent EGP 3.5 bn in developing New Aswan so far, Ahmed Mohammed Rashad, head of authority says, adding that the development rate of the first phase of the city reached 80% and will be completely developed by 2020, while the second phase is expected to be completed by 2025 and the whole city will be completely developed by 2050.
Rashad also notes that the authority allocated EGP 1.5 bn for residential projects, Rashad notes, pointing out that 168 social housing buildings are completed, “out of the 336 buildings planned in the city.” 

Investments: EGP 3.5 bn

Location

2 kilometers away from Aswan
Area: 22,390 acres 

Targeted population

850,000 people
Include: touristic promenade – entertainment complex – three- and five-star resorts – sports facilities – Olympic village over 505 acres – industrial zone over 187 acres 

Mobirise

New Mansoura

Head of New Damietta City Authority and supervisor of New Mansoura Mohamed El Sayed Ragab says that the authority has exceeded allocated investments for the city in FY 2017/18 by 250% to reach EGP 2 bn, with projects’ expenditure surpassing EGP 4.5 bn during the first four months of FY 2018/19.
The implementation costs of the first phase in New Mansoura are estimated at EGP 45 bn, with expectations to be completed in 2020. 

Location

54 kilometers away from Mansoura city
Area: 7000 acres being developed over four phases (The first phase over 2,063 acres
The second phase over 2,000 acres) 

Target population: 

3 mn people
Include: A tourist 2 kilometer-long marina – Mansoura university on an area of 67 acres – 12 hospitals – three cultural centers – five sports clubs 

Mobirise

Sheikh Zayed Extension

Mostafa Fahmy, Head of Sheikh Zayed City Authority, says that the city – which has seen EGP 5 bn of investments so far – is very attractive for investors, especially those looking to launch integrated projects, revealing that new land plots will be offered for developers in early 2019, and pointing out that City Edge Developments has already obtained three land plots with a total area of 12 acres in the new city.
In terms of investment value, Fahmy notes the authority has allocated a total of EGP 2.6 bn for the city’s utilities and EGP 1.3 bn for its services 
Investments: EGP 5 bn 

Location

northwest of Sheikh Zayed
Area: 21.3 acres

Population

Current population: 350,000 people
Target population: 675,000 people

Mobirise

New Sphinx

Announced under Presidential Decree No. 113 of 2018, New Sphinx City is one of the five new cities to be implemented in Giza Governorate.
Nour El-Din Ismail, head of the New Sphinx City Authority says that the private sector will be involved in the implementation of the city, stressing that there is a high demand by developers to launch projects in the city, where the state has recently adopted the participation system, offering lands to investors to participate in the urban development of the city. 

Location

overlooks the Cairo-Alexandria Desert Road and 12 kilometers from the Pyramids of Giza
Area: 31.95 acres

Transportation:

Sphinx International Airport in west Cairo to be opened soon at an investment value of EGP 300 mn 

Our Sponsors 

For more info please contact us

Venue

Hilton Cairo Heliopolis, El-Orouba, Sheraton Al Matar, El Nozha, Cairo Governorate

Contacts

Email: info@icch-eg.com                 
Phone: (+2) 010 1456 9996
WhatsApp: (+2) 010 1456 9996
Tel: (+2) 02 2671 7665